2018 Victoria Race series Final Result

From mediawiki 1.23.2 PMMC (3) Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Headline: 2018 Victoria Race series Final Result
Summary: 15 Skippers raced for the 2018 Victoria Championship over 6 race days.

Roger Pearce and Grahame Palmer tied for first place with 5 points each. third was John Woods with 8 points and Allan Pratt and Michael Darbyshire tied in 4 place with 16 points.

Detail: Due to the low water level and the long hot summer weed became a real problem at Silvermere for the first time in many years. We now wish for good rainfall to fill the lake for the winter Frostbite series.

Published on: 19 September 2018